News

Working Bee

Sat 27th Apr - Members' Working Bee at the Clubrooms from 9.00am

Upcoming Comps (Click here to refer to the 2018-19 Comp Syllabus)

Sat/Sun 13-14th Apr - Bellarine Peninsula (Trailer Boat 6)
Sun 5th May - Kilcunda to Wonthaggi (Surf 1 rescheduled)
Sat/Sun 18-19th May - Lake Dartmouth (Freshwater 2)
Sun 2nd Jun - *To be determined* (Surf 3)
Sat/Sun 15-16th Jun - Lake Eildon/Pondage (Freshwater 3)

Calendar of Club events (Jetty Rd Club rooms unless specified)

Tue 16th Apr - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 23rd Apr - Social Night 8:00pm
Sat 27th Apr - Working Bee from 9:00am
Tue 30th Apr - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  7th May - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 14th May - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 21st May - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 28th May - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  4th Jun - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 11th Jun - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 18th Jun - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 25th Jun - Social Night 8:00pm

Other media

Visit our new public facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SandringhamAnglersClub/