News

Annual General Meeting

Tue 17th Jul - 2018 Annual General Meeting, 8.00pm sharp.
Any member of the Club is entitled to attend the AGM but only Financial members are entitled to cast a vote.

Trivia Night

Tue 31st July - Bob's Trivia Night 7:30pm for a 7:45pm "Heads Down".
Novelty Prizes, Raffles, Nibbles, Drinks at club prices.
BYO a plate for sweets/desserts, cheese/biscuits.
Bring your Family and Friends to make Teams.
Entry Gold Coin ($2) donation per head or $5 a Family of four.
RSVP to Bob for catering and teams on 0409 491 953 or Garry at the Club ASAP.

Upcoming Comps (Click here to refer to the 2018-19 Comp Syllabus)

Sat/Sun 21-22nd Jul - Gippsland Lakes/Rivers (Estuary 1)
Sun 12th Aug - TBD (Surf 1)
Sun 26th Aug - Gunnamatta (Surf 2)
Sat/Sun 15-16th Sep - Gippsland Rivers (Estuary 2)
Fri/Sun 28-30th Sep - Port Phillip (Trailer Boat 1)
Sat/Sun 13-14th Oct - Lake Tyers (Estuary 3)
Fri/Sun 26-28th Oct - Jeff Worle Trophy (Snapper 1)
Fri/Sun 2-4th Nov - 82nd Anniversary Comp (Snapper 2)
Sat/Sun 10-11th Nov - Lake Eildon/Pondage/Goulburn River (Freshwater 1)
Fri/Sun 23-25th Nov - Club Memorial Trophy (Snapper 3)
Sun 9th Dec - Southern Port Phillip (Trailer Boat 2)

Calendar of Club events (Jetty Rd Club rooms unless specified)

Tue 17th Jul - Annual General Meeting 8:00pm
Tue 24th Jul - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 31st Jul - Bob's Trivia Night 7:30pm
Tue  7th Aug - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 14th Aug - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 21st Aug - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 28th Aug - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  4th Sep - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 11th Sep - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 18th Sep - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 25th Sep - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  2nd Oct - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  9th Oct - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 16th Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 23rd Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 30th Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  6th Nov - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 13th Nov - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 20th Nov - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 27th Nov - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  4th Dec - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 11th Dec - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 18th Dec - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 25th Dec - Closed for Christmas/New Year