News

Guest Speaker Night

Tue 29th Oct - 8.00pm Gavin Hurley's Fly Fishing talk.
Donít miss this opportunity! Bar is open and Supper will be provided.
Further details coming soon.

Upcoming Comps (Click here to refer to the 2019-20 Comp Syllabus)

Sat/Sun 12-13th Oct - Lake Tyers (Estuary 3)
Fri/Sat/Sun 25-27th Oct - Jeff Worle Trophy (Snapper 1)
Sat/Sun 9-10th Nov - Lake Eildon/Pondage Goulburn River (Freshwater 1)
Fri/Sat/Sun 15-17th Nov - 83rd Anniversary Comp (Snapper 2)
Fri/Sat/Sun 22-24th Nov - (Backup Comp date)
Fri/Sat/Sun 29th Nov-1st Dec - Club Memorial Trophy (Snapper 3)
Sun 8th Dec - Southern Port Phillip (Trailer Boat 2)
Fri/Sat/Sun 13-15th Dec - (Backup Comp date)

Calendar of Club events (Jetty Rd Club rooms unless specified)

Tue 15th Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 22nd Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 29th Oct - Guest Speaker Night - Gavin Hurley's Fly Fishing & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  5th Nov - Public Holiday (Melb Cup)
Tue 12th Nov - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 19th Nov - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 26th Nov - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  3rd Dec - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 10th Dec - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 17th Dec - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 24th Dec - Closed for Christmas Eve
Tue 31st Dec - Closed for New Years Eve

Other media

Visit our new public facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SandringhamAnglersClub/