News

2019 Presentation Night

Sat 22nd June - 2019 Presentation Night, 7pm for a 7.30pm dinner.
Fully catered hot roast provided, please bring along a dessert to share.
Family and friends welcome, please RSVP to assist with catering numbers.
Entry: $15 per adult, children free.
*** Click here to view the summary details on the flyer ***

Bob's Trivia Night

Tue 25th June - Bob's Trivia Night commencing 7:30pm Sharp!
Prizes, raffles, bring a share plate, Bar Open - $2 donation entry. Please RSVP.
*** Click here to view the full details on the flyer ***

2019 Annual General Meeting

Tue 16th Jul - 2019 Annual General Meeting, 8.00pm sharp.
Any member of the Club is entitled to attend the AGM but only Financial members are entitled to cast a vote.

Upcoming Comps (Click here to refer to the 2019-20 Comp Syllabus)

Sat/Sun 20-21st Jul - Gippsland Lakes/Rivers (Estuary 1)
Sat 3rd Aug - TBD (Surf 1)
Sun 18th Aug - Gunnamatta (Surf 2)
Sat/Sun 7-8th Sep - Gippsland Rivers (Estuary 2)
Fri/Sat/Sun 20-22nd Sep - Port Phillip (Trailer Boat 1)
Sat/Sun 12-13th Oct - Lake Tyers (Estuary 3)
Fri/Sat/Sun 25-27th Oct - Jeff Worle Trophy (Snapper 1)
Sat/Sun 9-10th Nov - Lake Eildon/Pondage Goulburn River (Freshwater 1)
Fri/Sat/Sun 15-17th Nov - 83rd Anniversary Comp (Snapper 2)
Fri/Sat/Sun 22-24th Nov - (Backup Comp date)
Fri/Sat/Sun 29th Nov-1st Dec - Club Memorial Trophy (Snapper 3)
Sun 8th Dec - Southern Port Phillip (Trailer Boat 2)
Fri/Sat/Sun 13-15th Dec - (Backup Comp date)

Calendar of Club events (Jetty Rd Club rooms unless specified)

Sat 22nd Jun - 2019 Presentation Night 7:00pm
Tue 25th Jun - Bob's Trivia Night 7:30pm
Tue  2nd Jul - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  9th Jul - Social Night8:00pm
Tue 16th Jul - 2019 Annual General Meeting 8:00pm sharp
Tue 23rd Jul - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 30th Jul - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  6th Aug - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 13th Aug - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 20th Aug - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 27th Aug - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  3rd Sep - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 10th Sep - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 17th Sep - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 24th Sep - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  1st Oct - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  8th Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 15th Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 22nd Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 29th Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  5th Nov - Public Holiday (Melb Cup)
Tue 12th Nov - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 19th Nov - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 26th Nov - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  3rd Dec - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 10th Dec - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 17th Dec - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 24th Dec - Closed for Christmas Eve
Tue 31st Dec - Closed for New Years Eve

Other media

Visit our new public facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SandringhamAnglersClub/