News

Upcoming Comps (Click here to refer to the 2022-23 Comp Syllabus)

Sat/Sun 11-12th Feb - Port Albert District (Trailer Boat 4)
Sun 26th Feb - Western Port (Whiting 1)
Sat/Sat 4-11th Mar - Mallacoota Inlet (Social Week)
Sun 19th Mar - Western Port (Whiting 2)
Fri/Sat/Sun 31st Mar-2nd Apr - Port Phillip (Whiting 3)
Sun 16th Apr - Western Port & Outside (Trailer Boat 5)
Sat/Sun 29-30th Apr - Chris Bouyer Mem. Trophy, TBD (Trailer Boat 6)
Sat/Sun 20-21st May - R Clarke Mem. Trophy, TBD (Freshwater 2)
Sat/Sun 3-4th Jun - Lake Eildon/Pondage/Rivers (Freshwater 3)
Sun 18th Jun - Gunnamatta (Surf 3)

Calendar of Club events (Jetty Rd Club rooms unless specified)

Tue 31st Jan - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  7th Feb - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 14th Feb - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 21st Feb - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 28th Feb - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  7th Mar - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 14th Mar - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 21st Mar - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 28th Mar - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  4th Apr - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 11th Apr - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 18th Apr - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 25th Apr - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  2nd May - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  9th May - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 16th May - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 23rd May - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 30th May - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  6th Jun - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 13th Jun - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 20th Jun - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 27th Jun - Social Night 8:00pm

Other media

Visit our public facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SandringhamAnglersClub/