News

Upcoming Event Nights

Tues 21st Nov - Bob's Trivia Night from 7:30pm for 7:45pm start
Novelty Prizes, Raffle, Nibbles, BYO plate sweets/desserts, cheese/biscuits.
Drinks at club prices. Entry by Gold Coin ($2) donation or $5 for a family of four.
*** Click here to view the full details on the flyer ***

Fri 8th Dec - Club Dinner function (celebrate Xmas, etc.) from (time tba)
Proposed Club dinner night at the Sandy Hotel (confirmation & more details to follow).

Tues 16th Jan - Round table Whiting talk from 8:00pm
Learn Whiting tips 'n' tricks from your fellow SAC anglers.

Upcoming Comps (Click here to refer to the 2017-18 Comp Syllabus)

Fri/Sun 20-22nd Oct - Jeff Worle Trophy (Snapper 1)
Fri/Sun 27-29th Oct - (Back-up Comp date)
Fri/Sun 3-5th Nov - 81st Anniversary comp (Snapper 2)
Sat/Sun 10-11th Nov - Lake Eildon/Pondage/Goulburn River (Freshwater 1)
Fri/Sun 17-19th Nov - Club Memorial Trophy (Snapper 3)
Fri/Sun 23-25th Nov - (Back-up Comp date)
Sun 10th Dec - Southern Port Phillip (Trailer Boat 2)

Calendar of Club events (Jetty Rd Club rooms unless specified)

Tue 24th Oct - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 31st Oct - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  7th Nov - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 14th Nov - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 21st Nov - Bob's Trivia Night 7:30pm
Tue 28th Nov - General Meeting & Social Night 8:00pm
Tue  5th Dec - Social Night 8:00pm
Fri  8th Dec - Club dinner function at the Sandy Hotel (tbc)
Tue 12th Dec - Social Night & What's On 8:00pm
Tue 19th Dec - Social Night 8:00pm
Tue 26th Dec - Closed for Christmas/New Year